Suppliers: - 

·         Besure / Legionaella Testing, fire risk assessments, rent guarantee insurance, tenant screening, credit checks 0800 193 7858/ andy@besurescreening.co.uk

·         Credit Safe UK / AML Checks / Christopher Rhodes / 02920 856523 / Christopher.rhodes@creditsafeuk.com

·         Expert Agent / Software provider / 01225 303500

·         Fixflo / Tenant repairs software / Jon Chapman / 020 7458 4980 / jon.chapman@fixflo.com

Kitevision / Drone Videos / Charlotte or Adam / 07848 903594 / info@kitevision.co.uk

SMOOTHPixels / Video & photography / Steven Law/ 07989 876415/ steve@smoothpixels.co.uk

·         HomeCircle / Follow up telephone service / Richard Palmer / 08451 222963 / richardpalmer@estadia.co.uk  

·         Intouch Display / Display systems / Steve Blackaller / 0800 080 3048 / steve@intouchpropertysearch.co.uk

·         ITBB Bridgebuilders / IT Support / Phil Evans / 07973 273318 / phillip.evans@itbb.co.uk

·         MoneyPenny / Telephone Answering Service / Jess Edwards or Sarah / 0345 123 3700

·         Human Resources: Endorse HR / Michael Green / 01392 214527 / Michael.green@endorsehr.co.uk

·         London Office: 020 7692 8392 / Distinctly Westcountry 3rd Floor, 207 Regent Street, London W1B 3HH

·         Marketing and Design

o   Hellopace /Nick Cleeve / 07976 328727 / nick@hellopace.com

o   ReThink Marketing / Charlie Snell / 01872 300322 / charlie@rethinkmarketing.co.uk

·         National Advertising: Mayfair Office / Susan Hawkins OR Annette Reeve on 0207 467 5331/5332

·         Pensions Advice:

o   Tailored Auto-Enrolment / Jane McCabe / 01626 777934 / janemaccabe@tailoredwealth.co.uk

·         Photocopiers:

o   Baytek / Carys Wilson / 01626 833139 / caryswilson@baytekoffice.co.uk

o   Clarity Copiers / 01752 784488 / www.clarity-copiers.co.uk

o   Concorde Copiers / 01392 362088 / www.concorde.co.uk

o   Greenbox / Mike Preddy / 07789 035674 / mike.preddy@greenbox.co.uk

         Printers:

o   Pollards / Roger Bradshaw / 01392 445333 / rogerb@pollardsprint.co.uk

o   Ravensworth / Sarah Kemp / 01670 713330 / sarah.kemp@ravensworth.co.uk

o   Saxoprint / www.saxoprint.co.uk

·         PR:  Bubble PR / Samantha Bosher / 01869 248524 or 07957 364179 / bubblepr@mac.com

·         Property Photographic / Rebecca Heathman / 07427627588 / info@propertyphotographic.com

·         Rentfind Inspector / App for inventories / Christian Scandurra / 07754 296913 / Christian@rentfindinspector.co.uk

·         Signboards

o   Kremer Signs / 01635 46125 / sales@kremersigns.co.uk

o   Signboard / Andy March / 0117 9558884 / andy@signboard.co.uk

·         Utilitel / I am Moving / service for letting agents to notify utility organisations of tenancy changes / 01244 505 805 / lettings@iammoving.com